Sunday, April 14, 2013

PHAAA has elected a new committee

The new committee had a drink after the meeting today at the Bathers Pavillion West Beach to celebrate: Arundell Crapp is new Vice President, Ronnie Sexton already a committee member is now the Secretary, Tania Visser is a new committee member and Deb Hunt is the new Treasurer to be confirmed.

Much thanks and gratitude to past committee members: Kelly Gratidge for all her assistance in the past and wish her every luck with her new life in the bush. We thank Neill McLean for his dedication since our first exhibition and his continued support with our design work and Lee Hirsh who said she prefers to do marketing. Thank you all for your support in getting us were we are today.